Departments of Faculty of Arts:

The number of these departments are seven. These departments have administrative and scientific authority of their own. Each departments has a staff of instructors and special employees. Generally, each department consists of: the head of department, the decider, the staff of instructors, the assistant instructors, the secretary of department, and the employees of department. Each department is concerned with its specialization. Generally, the specializations of Faculty of Arts include human science and literary science. In addition to its scientific duty, each department has the duty to provide students with some subjects so that they can learn artistically and academically, and each student has the obligation to obey the instructions issued his/her department. In return, the department has  the obligation to provide him/her with their scientific and administrative rights.