Kurdish Language Department Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Asst. Prof. Pakhshan Sabir Hamad

Assistant Professor

Literature

pakhshan.hamad@soran.edu.iq

2

Asst. Prof. Qais Kakl Tauwfiq

Assistant Professor

Linguistics

qais.kakl@soran.edu.iq

3

Dr. Yadgar Rasool

Lecturer

Literature

yadgar.ameen@soran.edu.iq

4

Dr. Hazhar Ahmad Abdul-Ghafour

Lecturer

Literature

hazhar.abdulghafur@soran.edu.iq

5

Dr. Halmat Baiz Rasool

Lecturer

Literature

halmat.rasool@soran.edu.iq

6

Dr. Sirwan Jabar Ameen

Lecturer

Literature

sirwan.amin@soran.edu.iq

7

Dr.Sherzad Said Sedeeq

Lecturer

Linguistics

sherzad.sedeeq@soran.edu.iq

8

Dr.Diler Sadeq Kanaby

Lecturer

Linguistics

diler.kanaby@soran.edu.iq

9

Dr. Rasheed Krmanj

Lecturer

 

 

10

Hayat Said Abdul-Karim

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

hayat.abdulkarim@soran.edu.iq

11

Hiwa Ahmed Asaf

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

hiwa.asaf@soran.edu.iq

12

HiwaNuraddin Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

 

hiwa.aziz@soran.edu.iq

13

Rizgar Abdul-Qadir Saeed

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

rizgar.said@soran.edu.iq

14

Srwa Faisal Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

srwa.aziz@soran.edu.iq

15

Aso Abdul-Rahman Kareem

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

aso.karim@soran.edu.iq

16

Hemn Omar Ahmad

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

hemn.ahmad@soran.edu.iq

17

Kaify Muhammad Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

kaify.aziz@soran.edu.iq

18

Parween Othman Mustafa

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

parwyn.mustafa@soran.edu.iq

19

Shna Abubakir Ahmad

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

shna.ahmad@soran.edu.iq

20

Handren

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

 

21

Kian Mohammadameen Abdul-Hadee

Assistant Lecturer

IT

 

22

Bazyan Younis Mheaddin

Assistant Lecturer

Linguistics

bazyan.mhyadin@soran.edu.iq

23

Kurdistan Abdul-WahabNadir

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

 


 

 ArabicLanguage Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Prof. Sadiq Kareem Yahia

 Professor

Arabic Literature

sadq.yahia@soran.edu.iq

2

Dr. Yasin Tahsin Kareem

Lecturer

Sharia

yasin.karim@soran.edu.iq

3

Dr. Amir Rafiq Awla

Lecturer

Arabic Language

amir.awla@soran.edu.iq

4

Dr. Yasin Rasheed Omar

Lecturer

Sharia

yasin.omar@soran.edu.iq

5

Dr. Dywaly Haji Jasim

Lecturer

Arabic Literature

dywaly.jasim@soran.edu.iq

6

Dr. Zyad Abdullah Abdul-Samad

Lecturer

Arabic Language

zyad.abdulsamad@soran.edu.iq

7

Dr. Abdullah Bayram Yunus

Lecturer

Arabic Literature

abdulla.yunus@soran.edu.iq

8

Dr. Nasih Othman Hamadameen

Lecturer

Sharia

nasih.hamadamin@soran.edu.iq

9

Dr. Hisham Falih Hamid

Lecturer

Arabic Language

dr.hisham1979 @ yahoo.com

10

Dr. Khalid Ahmad Muhammad

Lecturer

Religion Essentials

khalid.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

11

Dr. Jamal Aziz Amin

Lecturer

Sharia

jamal.amin@soran.edu.iq

12

Dr. Omar Ahmad Mahmud

Lecturer

Ancient Languages

omarmahmoud1@hotmail.com

13

Sudad Jamal Abdul-Karim

Assistant Lecturer

Sharia

sidad.abdulkarim@soran.edu.iq

14

Hussain Abdul-Latif Abdullah

Assistant Lecturer

Arabic Literature

husen.abdula@soran.edu.iq

15

Ardalan Ismail Omar

Assistant Lecturer

Sharia

ardalan.omar@soran.edu.iq

16

Sozan Mushir Hamad

Assistant Lecturer

Arabic Literature

sozan.hamad@soran.edu.iq

17

Muhammad Abdullah Fathullah

Assistant Lecturer

Sharia

muhammad.fathulla@soran.edu.iq

18

Salim Sabah Mahmud

Assistant Lecturer

 

salm.mahmud@soran.edu.iq

19

Rebwar Abdullah Khattab

Assistant Lecturer

 

rebwar.khatab@soran.edu.iq

20

Fazil Hama Saeed Ameen

Assistant Lecturer

 

fathl.amin@soran.edu.iq

21

Jwan Abdul-Qadir Abdullah

Assistant Lecturer

 

jwan.abdula@soran.edu.iq

22

Nyaz Mohsen Aziz

Assistant Lecturer

 

niaz.aziz@soran.edu.iq

23

Aryan Abdul-Qadir Othman

Assistant Lecturer

 

aryan.usman@soran.edu.iq

24

Sherwan Khalil Ramadhan

Assistant Lecturer

Arabic Literature

 

 

English Language Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Dr. Muli Amaye

Lecturer

Literature

muli.amaye@soran.edu.iq

2

Dr. Alexandra Ioannidou

Lecturer

Linguistics

alexandra.ioannidou@soran.edu.iq

3

AvanRafiq Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer

 

avan.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

4

Chiayee Khorsheed Faqe

Assistant Lecturer

Language and linguistics

chiayee.faqe@soran.edu.iq

5

Abdul-Rhaman Jalal Othman

Assistant Lecturer

English Poetry

abdulrahman.othman@soran.edu.iq 

6

Chinar Kamal Taib

Assistant Lecturer

Novel

chnar.tayb@soran.edu.iq

7

Kurdistan Rafiq Moheddin

Assistant Lecturer

General Linguistics

kurdistan.mhyadin@soran.edu.iq

8

Lania Hammad Rasheed

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

lania.rashid@soran.edu.iq

9

Layla Hemid Mohammed

Assistant Lecturer

Syntax

layla.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

10

Miaad Muhammad Mahmood

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

miaad.mahmood@soran.edu.iq

11

Nofel Mohammad Fawzi Bajlan

Assistant Lecturer

Consecutive Translation

naufil.mustafa@soran.edu.iq

12

Paryshan Haji Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

paryshan.ahmad@soran.edu.iq

13

Rebwar Radha Abdul-Rahman

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

rebwar.abdulrahman@soran.edu.iq

14

Sameerah Saleh Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

samira.ahmad@soran.edu.iq

15

Sirwa Aziz Abdul-Ghafur

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

srwa.abdulghafur@gmail.com

16

Vean Matti Hana Al-Saka

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

vian.hanna@soran.edu.iq

17

Zryan Mohammed Hussein

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

zryan.h@soranu.com

18

‌Hawzhen Rashadaddin Ahmed

Assistant Lecturer

English Literature

hauzhin.ahmad@soran.edu.iq

19

Karmand Abdullah Hamad

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

karmand.hamad@soran.edu.iq

20

Abdurrahman Ahmad Wahab

Assistant Lecturer

American Literature

abdulrahman.wahab@soran.edu.iq

21

Ali Yousif Azeez

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

ali.aziz@soran.edu.iq

22

Hayder Mohamad Sadiq

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

haydar.sdiq@soran.edu.iq

23

Sirwan Abdul-Karim Ali

Assistant Lecturer

Comparative Literature

sirwan.ali@soran.edu.iq

24

Nauzar Muhammad Hajy

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

nauzar.hajy@soran.edu.iq

25

Hauzhin Najmain Mustafa

Assistant Lecturer

English Linguistics

hauzhin.mustafa@soran.edu.iq

26

Arazw Ismail Shkur

Assistant Lecturer

Literature

arazw.shkur@soran.edu.iq

27

Rebin Abdulqadir Muhammadamin

Assistant Lecturer

IT

rebin.muhammadamin@soran.edu.iq

28

MhabadIzadinMuhammadamin

Assistant Lecturer

 

mhabad.muhammadamin@soran.edu.iq

29

Mohammad hasan mohammad

Assistant Lecturer

 

 

30

Kawa qubady

Assistant Lecturer

 

 


History Department Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Dr. Amanj Ahmad Mustafa

Lecturer

Modern History

amanj.mustafa@soran.edu.iq

2

Prof. Muhammad Jasim Muhammad

Professor

international crises History

muhammad.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

3

Prof. Salah Hadi Mustafa

Professor

History of Islam

salah.mustafa@soran.edu.iq

4

Dr. Jarya Shukry Ramadhan

Lecturer

History of Islam

jarya.ramadhan@soran.edu.iq

5

Dr. Aree kakl Muhammad

Lecturer

Modern History

ary.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

6

Abdulkhaliq Abdullah Othman

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

abdulkhalq.othman@soran.edu.iq

7

Star Shekh Hassan

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

star.hasan@soran.edu.iq

8

Nurhan Talat Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer

‌‌History of Islam

nurhan.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

9

Maghdid Haji Muhammad

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

maghdid.amin@soran.edu.iq

10

Hogir Rahman Qadir

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

hogr.qadr@soran.edu.iq

11

Ibrahim salim Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer

Islamic Sciences

ibrahim.ibrahim@soran.edu.iq

12

Ararat Ahmad Ali

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

ararat.ali@soran.edu.iq

13

Muhammad Ahmad Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

 

14

Fakhir Ali Ababkir

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

fakhir.alee21@gmail.com

15

Salman Muhammad Khidr

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

salman.khithr@soran.edu.iq

16

Kawa Aziz Braym

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

kawa.ibrahim@soran.edu.iq

17

Shakhawan Abdullah Sabir

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

shakhawan.sabr@soran.edu.iq

18

Muhammad Sabah Kareem

Assistant Lecturer

Modern History

muhammad.karim@soran.edu.iq

19

Rasul Muhammad Rasul

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

rasul.rasul@soran.edu.iq

20

Botan Tofiq Maghdid

Assistant Lecturer

Ancient History

botan.maghdid@soran.edu.iq

21

Kamal Tahir Rasheed

Assistant Lecturer

History of Islam

kamal.rashid@soran.edu.iq

 

Geography Department Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Dr. Sherwan Sharif Qurtas

Lecturer

Hydrogeology

sherwan.qurtas@soran.edu.iq

2

Dr. Amanj Ahmad Muhamadameen

Lecturer

Industrial Geography

amanj.muhammadamin@soran.edu.iq

3

Dr. Sadadeen Muhammad Nuri

Lecturer

Humanitarian Geography

sadadin.nury@soran.edu.iq

4

Dr. Tell Pashe

Lecturer

Political Geography

 

5

Omer Hassan Hussein

Assistant Lecturer

Service Geography

omar.hussein@soran.edu.iq

6

Rizgar Muhammad Othman

Assistant Lecturer

Natural Geography

rizgar.usman@soran.edu.iq

7

‌‌Hassan Muhammad Hamid

Assistant Lecturer

Geomantic

hasan.hamid@soran.edu.iq

8

Gaylan Rasul Faqe

Assistant Lecturer

GIS

 

9

Nisar Masud Mahmud

Assistant Lecturer

Urban Geography

nisar.muhammad@soran.edu.iq

10

Kamaran Wali Mahmud

Assistant Lecturer

Urban Geography

kamaran.mahmud@soran.edu.iq

11

Jinan Rahman Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer

Geomorphology

jinan.ibrahim@soran.edu.iq

12

Azad Othman Rasul

Assistant Lecturer

 

azad.rasul@soran.edu.iq

13

Azad Hidaiat Hasan

Assistant Lecturer

Village Geography

azad.hasan@soran.edu.iq

14

Hemin Muhammad Ismail

Assistant Lecturer

 

hemn.ismail@soran.edu.iq

15

Hemin Mahmud Baiazidpur

Assistant Lecturer

Urban Geography

hemn.bazid@soran.edu.iq

16

Hidaiat Kareem Hidaiat

Assistant Lecturer

GIS

hidaiat.karim@soran.edu.iq

17

Prof. Azad Muhamadameen Naqishbandi

Professor

Climate Geography

 

18

Prof. Khalil Esmail Muhammad

Professor

Political Geography

 

19

Asst. Prof. Sleman Abdullah Esmail

Assistant Professor

Water Geography

 

20

 Dr. Samir Maho Jamil

Lecturer

Urban Geography

 

21

RizgarSaed Hussein

Assistant Lecturer

 

rizgar.hussein@soran.edu.iq

21

Karzan baez abd

Assistant Lecturer

 

 

 

Sociology Department Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Asst. Prof.  Said Aziz Shams

Assistant Professor

Nationalism

said.shams@soran.edu.iq

2

Dr. Medya Ibrahim Fatah

Lecturer

Social Psychology

media.fatah@soran.edu.iq

3

Hikmat Namiq Ali

Assistant Lecturer

Sociology of Religion

hikmat.ali@soran.edu.iq

4

Karzan shekh watmany

Assistant Lecturer

Sociology of Media

karzan.a@soranu.com

5

Saied Qadar Faqe Ibrahim

Assistant Lecturer

Planning and Policy

saeed.qadar@yahoo.com

6

Sirwan Wali Ali Qadir

Assistant Lecturer

Sociology

Sirwan.waly@soran.edu.iq

7

Yasin Hussen Hamad

Assistant Lecturer

Sociology of Education

yasin.mamand@soran.edu.iq

8

Sahdullah Sherzad  Jahangiri

Assistant Lecturer

International Relations

sadolah.gahangiri@soran.edu.iq

9

Barzan Kamal Hassan

Assistant Lecturer

Political Sociology

barzan.hasan@soran.edu.iq

 

 

         Psychology Department Staff

No

Name

Title

Expertise

Email

1

Dr. Shaima Najm Safar

Lecturer

 

shayma.sfr@soran.edu.iq

2

Kamaran Majid

Assistant Lecturer

 

Kamaran.ali@soran.edu.iq

3

Runak Hamid Othman

Assistant Lecturer

 

runak.usman@soran.edu.iq

4

Anwar Nurradin Muhyadin

Assistant Lecturer

 

Anwar.mhyadin@soran.edu.iq

5

Hoshang Farhad Abdullah

Assistant Lecturer

 

hoshang.abdulla@soran.edu.iq

6

Khalil Muradkhan Ali

Advanced instructor

 

Khalil.ali@soran.edu.iq

7

Karwan kakabra kakamad

Assistant instructor

 

Karwan.kakamad@soran.edu.iq

8

Abdulfatah haseen fatah

Teaching 6